Recenzije

9,2
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,8
Udobnost
9,2
Lokacija objekta
9,2
Sadržaji
9,3
Osoblje
9,4
Vrednost
8,7

Recenzije

    Robert
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. septembar 2017.
    The realization that we had to leave.
    Brigitte and Willy were the best. Very accommodating and friendly hosts. The breakfast was wonderful. I can't say enough good things about this B&B. We will definitely be back.
    Philip
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    25. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Philip
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    25. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Marlene
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    5. septembar 2017.

    An amazing view, great breakfast, comfortable secluded cabin and very welcoming hosts.

    The fabulous view and nice private cabin was only surpassed by the beautiful gardens.
    james
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Norman
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    23. avgust 2017.
    Location somewhat difficult to find. Perhaps a map might be included with conformation.
    Excellent food, friendly owneers
    Gerd
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Xinrou
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    5. avgust 2017.

    Family-style hotel

    the price may be a bit higher than others it also takes some time to go up the mountain
    family-style hotel in a mountain with a nice view of the sea. warm and comfy, the room decoration and design can tell that the hosts devoted time to build this nice place. (I really like the style) nice and welcoming hosts prepared breakfast for the guests and I really like the fruit salad! (hosts grow the berries by themselves) overall it's a very clean, nice and quiet place for stay in Homer. I would recommend to others
    Taylor
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sherry
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. jul 2017.

    Great place to stay!

    Breakfast was wonderful, all homemade. The hosts were very hospitable and accomodating. The cabin was secluded and very comfortable.
    Warren
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. jul 2017.

    A beautifully peaceful place to stay!

    Having to leave
    The beautiful views & Gardens
    Stephen
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. jul 2017.
    Beautiful gardens and wonderful hosts. Great view of the water and mountains. Resident bald eagle kept watch over activities at various times of the day.
    Leon
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    8. jul 2017.

    Unusual yet appealing B and B

    A distance to town -this is at the end of the road.
    Amazing breakfasts Ina set up to meet the hosts and other guests which was lovely.
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    5. jul 2017.

    The advertisement for this place did not adequately depict what the accommodations would be.

    The cabin we had was VERY OLD, VERY SMALL, and very UNAPPEALING. It was so outdated, it wasn't nice to stay in, no TV. The bed was small and you had to crawl over one person to get to the other side of the bed. A tiny refrigerator--kind you would have in a dorm.
    The view of the mountains. The flower garden.
    kennneth
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. jul 2017.
    Beautiful gardens, excellent and interesting breakfasts, friendly hosts.
    MaryAnn
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. jun 2017.

    Beyond our expectations.

    Nothing. It is the best B&B I have been to!😊
    The grounds were beautiful. Bed was very comfortable.
    Donna
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. jun 2017.

    Homer's Enchanting Hideaway

    Having to leave
    Grounds were spectacular and breakfast a reason to not sleep in!! Just a beautifully unique hideaway and owners take exceptional pride in providing guests a top-notch stay
    Linda & Mark
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. jun 2017.

    A perfect stay in Homer

    Nothing
    The owners are friendly helpful and interesting. The location/garden are idyllic.
    Lori
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. april 2017.
    The view was incredible. The food was incredible and the hosts were perfect. Favorite B&B we have ever stayed at.
    linda
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. oktobar 2016.

    A photographers dream B & B.

    The entire grounds was a feast for the eyes. A delicious breakfast was served with an amazing view. The room was spacious and very comfortable. I will come again.
Učitavanje recenzija