Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.4
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 28, 2017
    The realization that we had to leave.
    Brigitte and Willy were the best. Very accommodating and friendly hosts. The breakfast was wonderful. I can't say enough good things about this B&B. We will definitely be back.
    Philip
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marlene
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 5, 2017

    An amazing view, great breakfast, comfortable secluded cabin and very welcoming hosts.

    The fabulous view and nice private cabin was only surpassed by the beautiful gardens.
    james
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Norman
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 23, 2017
    Location somewhat difficult to find. Perhaps a map might be included with conformation.
    Excellent food, friendly owneers
    Gerd
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xinrou
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 5, 2017

    Family-style hotel

    the price may be a bit higher than others it also takes some time to go up the mountain
    family-style hotel in a mountain with a nice view of the sea. warm and comfy, the room decoration and design can tell that the hosts devoted time to build this nice place. (I really like the style) nice and welcoming hosts prepared breakfast for the guests and I really like the fruit salad! (hosts grow the berries by themselves) overall it's a very clean, nice and quiet place for stay in Homer. I would recommend to others
    Taylor
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sherry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 24, 2017

    Great place to stay!

    Breakfast was wonderful, all homemade. The hosts were very hospitable and accomodating. The cabin was secluded and very comfortable.
    Warren
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 15, 2017

    A beautifully peaceful place to stay!

    Having to leave
    The beautiful views & Gardens
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 12, 2017
    Beautiful gardens and wonderful hosts. Great view of the water and mountains. Resident bald eagle kept watch over activities at various times of the day.
    Leon
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 8, 2017

    Unusual yet appealing B and B

    A distance to town -this is at the end of the road.
    Amazing breakfasts Ina set up to meet the hosts and other guests which was lovely.
    kennneth
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 3, 2017
    Beautiful gardens, excellent and interesting breakfasts, friendly hosts.
    MaryAnn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 29, 2017

    Beyond our expectations.

    Nothing. It is the best B&B I have been to!😊
    The grounds were beautiful. Bed was very comfortable.
    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 27, 2017

    Homer's Enchanting Hideaway

    Having to leave
    Grounds were spectacular and breakfast a reason to not sleep in!! Just a beautifully unique hideaway and owners take exceptional pride in providing guests a top-notch stay
    Linda & Mark
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 25, 2017

    A perfect stay in Homer

    Nothing
    The owners are friendly helpful and interesting. The location/garden are idyllic.
    Lori
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2017
    The view was incredible. The food was incredible and the hosts were perfect. Favorite B&B we have ever stayed at.
    linda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 3, 2016

    A photographers dream B & B.

    The entire grounds was a feast for the eyes. A delicious breakfast was served with an amazing view. The room was spacious and very comfortable. I will come again.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 5, 2016

    Great place to see Alaska.

    I really can't think of anything. Maybe it's a little far from town. But that's if I had to say something.
    Such a great spot! The owners are awesome.
Loading reviews...